Download the FREE Prophecy Watchers mobile app and get early access to our programs on your iPhone, iPad, or Tablet! Get the app!

"Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ"
-Titus 2:13
Your Roadmap to Eternity
with Gary Stearman & Billy Crone

Search Products

Product Categories

Show Categories List

The Tom Hughes Collection – 7 DVDs and a Prophecy Book – America, The New World Order and Heaven, Our Eternal Home! FREE SHIPPING in the USA!

$90.00 $75.00

America's Coming Judgment: Where is Our Hope? by Pastor Thomas J. Hughes **SHIPPING INCLUDED IN USA ONLY!**

In stock (can be backordered)

America in the New World Order (DVD From Pastor Tom Hughes)

Available on backorder

Heaven: Not What You Think - 6-DISC, 10-Message Series From Pastor Tom Hughes

In stock (can be backordered)

Available on backorder


The Tom Hughes Collection

America, The New World Order and Our Eternal Home!

The Best of Tom Hughes!


  1. America and the New World Order DVD

Pastor Tom Hughes is a dynamic, high-energy pastor from the 412 Church in San Jacinto, California. He’s one of America’s most enthusiastic preachers and one of the few pastors who digs deep into the study of Bible prophecy. Using end times Bible prophecy, Pastor Hughes separates fact from fantasy and explains what is going to happen in our country, and what you and your family need to know.

     2. America’s Coming Judgment book

Is America still the greatest country on earth? How does God see it? In “America’s Coming Judgment,” Thomas J. Hughes examines the United States in the light of Scripture. What he finds is ominous. In the Bible, God made promises to nations as well as to people. He rewards Godly behavior. But when a nation intentionally turns away from Him, when it harms the vulnerable, and when it mocks His standards of right and wrong, He promises another kind of response—judgment. Has America gone too far? Is there still hope? In this riveting volume, Pastor Hughes, the senior pastor at 412 church in San Jacinto, California, explains the purposes of God’s judgment, and how it applies to the United States.


  1. New World Order
  2. Beasts and Kings
  3. Subordination of Nations
  4. A Different Gospel
  5. Illuminati
  6. Shadow Government
  7. Gog Drawn South
  8. A Stopped Clock
  9. America and Israel

3. Heaven: It’s Not What You Think – 6 DVDs – 10 Studies 

Dynamic pastor, Tom Hughes, the head pastor at 412 Church in San Jacinto, California has produced an uplifting 10-part series on the doctrine of heaven, focusing on the hope we have for the future. This sure-to-be-popular series includes presentations on:

  1. Heaven: What is It?
  2. Heaven: When You Get an Extreme Makeover
  3. Heaven: Not What You Were Told
  4. In Heaven With Me, You and Other People
  5. A Marriage Made in Heaven
  6. The Unseen World
  7. Is Hell a Real Place? 
  8. Building a Portfolio That Lasts, Part 1
  9. Building a Portfolio That Lasts, Part 2
  10. When You See God



***USA ONLY*** – This package is available for non-USA customers with additional International shipping costs. Contact us at for a shipping quote on this package of products. There are no additional handling charges or packaging charges added. Our shipping charges are what the US Postal Service charges to send this package Internationally.