Download the FREE Prophecy Watchers mobile app and get early access to our programs on your iPhone, iPad, or Tablet! Get the app!

"Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ"
-Titus 2:13
Your Roadmap to Eternity
with Gary Stearman & Billy Crone

Search Products

Product Categories

Show Categories List

The Strombeck Collection – 5 Classic Books in One Hardback Volume from J. F. Strombeck (1881-1959)


In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BK767 Category:


The Strombeck Collection

5 Classic Books in One Hardback Volume

by J. F. Strombeck (1881-1959) 

All five of J. F. Strombeck’s classic Christian books from 1936-1950 are now contained in one convenient volume for the very first time. Each book is characterized by rich, practical insights into biblical teaching on the grace of God for the believer’s eternal salvation, sanctification, and prophetic future. The value of Strombeck’s books was evident to his contemporary, Dr. Lewis Sperry Chafer, founder of Dallas Theological Seminary, who wrote in one review: “Read this book carefully, and all the writings of Mr. Strombeck. This is the earnest, serious recommendation of the reviewer.”

Dr. Warren Wiersbe also personally testifies in the foreword to THE STROMBECK COLLECTION: “When I was a very young believer, someone introduced me to the books written by J. F. Strombeck, and I bless the day it happened. SHALL NEVER PERISH settled for me the matter of my security in Christ, and GRACE AND TRUTH helped me understand the true relationship between law and grace. DISCIPLINED BY GRACE balanced these doctrines for me and delivered me from the extremes some people go to when they first discover grace and assurance. I owe a debt of gratitude to Mr. Strombeck, and I gladly acknowledge it.”

  1. So Great Salvation
  2. Grace and Truth
  3. Shall Never Perish
  4. Disciplined by Grace 
  5. First the Rapture



579 pages


Additional information

Weight 18 oz
Dimensions 6 × 9 × 1.2 in