Prophecy Watchers Radio

Introducing Prophecy Watchers Radio! Check out our first radio program. Listen Now

"Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ"
-Titus 2:13
Your Roadmap to Eternity
with Gary Stearman & Billy Crone

Search Products

Product Categories

Show Categories List

The Ancient Mysteries of the Essenes: The Ken Johnson Collection – Three Books in One – The Ancient Dead Sea Scrolls – Ancient Testament of the Patriarchs – Ancient Order of Melchizedek*SHIPPING INCLUDED IN THE USA*


In stock (can be backordered)


The Ancient Mysteries of the Essenes

The Ken Johnson Collection

Three Books in One

      1. The Ancient Dead Sea Scrolls

      2. Ancient Testament of the Patriarchs

      3. Ancient Order of Melchizedek

The Ancient Mysteries of the Essenes: The Ken Johnson Collection is the groundbreaking research involving the ancient Essene community, their astonishingly accurate prophecies, and what they foretell for our immediate future.

In Part 1: The Ancient Dead Sea Scroll Calendar and the Prophecies it Reveals, a mysterious 364-day solar calendar used by the ancients from the time of Creation to about 170 BC is finally recreated. In this section you will learn about God’s original solar calendar and discover what prophecies it perfectly revealed, and those coming next, which were deliberately hidden from mankind until the appointed time. Learn about these imminent appointments and how to start using the original calendar God gave us.

In Part 2: Ancient Testaments of the Patriarchs: Autobiographies from the Dead Sea Scrolls fragments of twenty hidden prophetic texts found in the Dead Sea scrolls are published including the testaments of Enos (Adam’s grandson), Enoch, Lamech (Noah’s father), Noah, Abraham, Jacob, Levi, Judah, Naphtali, Joseph, Benjamin, Kohath (son of Levi, and father of Amram), Amram (father of Moses, Aaron, and Miriam), and Aaron. Discover what these extra-biblical prophecies say about the Messiah, including Aaron’s warning of the Messiah’s First Coming.

Finally, in Part 3: Ancient Order of Melchizedek astonishing facts about Melchizedek are finally deciphered. For the first time, the Dead Sea Scrolls, the ancient church fathers, and other rare history books reveal the mystery of the Ancient Order of Melchizedek, which the apostle Paul spoke of in the book of Hebrews, and why this priesthood was and is different than the priesthood of Levi. Why the Messiah was ordained after the order of Melchizedek, and how the facts around this mysterious order dynamically effects Christian theology and practical applications for our Christian walk today.



***FREE SHIPPING in USA ONLY*** – This package is available for non-USA customers with additional International shipping costs. Contact us at for a shipping quote on this package of products. There are no additional handling charges or packaging charges added. Our shipping charges are what the US Postal Service charges to send this package Internationally.