Prophecy Watchers Radio

Introducing Prophecy Watchers Radio! Check out our first radio program. Listen Now

"Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ"
-Titus 2:13
Your Roadmap to Eternity
with Gary Stearman & Billy Crone

Search Products

Product Categories

Show Categories List

The Ancient Book of Gad the Seer – Spectacular Ancient Manuscript Translated by Ken Johnson!


In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BK469 Categories: , ,


The Ancient Book of Gad the Seer 

Referenced in I Chronicles 29:29 and alluded to in I Corinthians 12:12 and Galatians 4:26

from Ken Johnson

The Bible records that Gad was a seer. He assisted King David in the establishment of the ancient kingdom of Israel. There were three prophets who heard directly from God—the prophet Samuel, the prophet Nathan and the prophet Gad. This book was written by Gad, seer of King David, about 1,000 BC. This book of prophecy is recommended reading by the Bible, but it was never included in the Canon. It was thought to have been lost over three millennia ago. The books of Gad, Nathan, Ahijah, Shemaiah and Iddo are referred to as “The Lost Five.” 

This long-lost book includes two revealing sermons given by King David. We have a prophecy that outlines the end times, beginning with the Rapture, the seven-year Tribulation and the establishment of Christ’s Millennial reign. More intriguing that that, it actually reveals who Mystery Babylon is and how it tries to destroy the Jews through a union with Islam, but also with religious groups having different replacement theology roots.

There are also two discussions on how the Law of Moses views Gentiles. Do they keep the whole Law or not? This book is an eye-opener for those who are interested in Bible prophecy and Messianic Judaism. We’ve never seen Ken Johnson so excited about a book! Once lost to the dustbins of history, it’s been found once again! 


  1. Introduction
  2. The Book of Gad the Seer
  3. The First Vision
  4. The Second Vision
  5. The Moabite
  6. David, the Wise Judge
  7. The Fire-Angel and the Philistines
  8. David’s Covenant
  9. David’s Sin of Counting
  10. David’s Sermon
  11. King Hiram of Tyre
  12. Psalm 145
  13. Psalm 144
  14. David’s Death
  15. Tamar
  16. The Great Tribulation
  17. Prophecy Study From Gad
  18. Edom and Rome
  19. Laws of God
  20. The Seven Noahide Laws
  21. Law of Moses
  22. Law of Christ



147 pages

Additional information

Weight 7 oz
Dimensions 5.6 × 8.6 × .60 in